Anglican Church of Australia

Anglican Church Southern Queensland

Clergy of the Parish « Back to Main Gallery

This album contains photos of clergy past and present who have served in the parish and vising Bishops

Fr. Nicholas Whereat & Archbishop Philip Aspinal
Bishop Geoff Smith & Fr. Nicholas Whereat
Bishop Jonathon Holland
Fr. Ernest Scrivens Dec
Fr. Ernest Scrivens Dec
John Abbott
Fr. Nicholas & Kit Bunker
Frs. Nicholas Whereat & Kit Bunker
Sarah Leisemann
Rev Graham Moore
Rev Keith Foote
Rev Kit Bunker
The Rev'd Scott Gunthorpe